• مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
  • شريط مرن LED
  • جهاز قياس نسبة السكر في الدم

لماذا أخترتنا

قوة الشركة

تستثمر الشركة باستمرار الكثير من الأموال في البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا.

منتجاتنا

الصمامات الثنائية الباعثة للضوء ، ومصابيح سمكة البيرانا ، ومصابيح SMD ، ومصابيح LED عالية الطاقة ، وغيرها من الأجهزة المعبأة.

فريقنا

يوجد أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج LED مؤتمت بالكامل ، و 16 شخصًا في فرق البحث والتطوير والتصميم ، بسعة شهرية تبلغ 50000 حبة مصباح و 100000 مصباح LED

SMD LED

  • معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تأسست Shenzhen Tengjie Optoelectronics Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2009 وتقع في Shenzhen ، وهي منطقة اقتصادية خاصة في الصين. إنها مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمقياس نسبة السكر في الدم وطرف الإصبع ومقياس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومصابيح LED. لديها ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار بمساحة 3000 متر مربع وبحث وتطوير مستقل. تم اعتماد 20 براءة اختراع ، وقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة SGS و CE وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة IATF16949: 2016 ولديها مختبرات مستقلة لاختبار الشيخوخة البصرية والكهربائية ...
المنتجات الرئيسية: الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء LED ، ومصابيح سمكة البيرانا ، ومصابيح SMD ذات الرقاقة ، ومصابيح LED عالية الطاقة والأجهزة المعبأة الأخرى. تشمل منتجات التطبيق شرائط LED ومصابيح LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومصابيح السيارة LED وثلاث سلاسل من المنتجات الإلكترونية الضوئية القابلة للتخصيص.
تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج مؤتمت بالكامل وفريق بحث وتطوير وتصميم يتكون من 16 شخصًا. القدرة الشهرية لخرز المصباح هي 50،000K ، والقدرة الشهرية لمصابيح LED هي 100،000. تواصل الشركة استثمار الكثير من الأموال في البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، وقد توصلت إلى علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع مصنعي الرقائق المشهورين دوليًا: San'an و Epistar و Osram و Cree.
في عام 2019 ، توصلت الشركة إلى علاقة تعاونية مع شركة Shenzhen Inmate Medical Technology Co.، Ltd. ، وهي الوكيل الرسمي الوحيد المعتمد للسجناء ، التي تبيع مقاييس التأكسج في الدم والمنتجات الطبية الأخرى التي حصلت على شهادة FDA و CE.
تهدف الشركة إلى تزويد العملاء والأسواق بحلول عالية الجودة ، ومتابعة التميز ، وخلق قيمة لحماية البيئة ، وخلق القدرة التنافسية للعملاء. يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا.
طالع أكثر

ضوء خزانة LED

+86 17825655595

• customers
  • customers
  • customers

WHY CHOOSE US

Company Strength

he company continuously invests a lot of funds in research and development and innovation, and our products are exported to North and South America, Europe and Southeast Asia.

Our Products

LED light-emitting diodes, piranha LEDs, SMD chip LEDs, high-power LEDs and other packaged devices.

Our Team

There are more than 20 fully automated LED production lines, 16 persons in R&D and design teams, with a monthly capacity of 50,000K lamp beads and 100,000 LED lamps

SMD LED

  • About us

About Us

Shenzhen Tengjie Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 and is located in Shenzhen, a special economic zone in China. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production and sales of Blood Flucose Meter, Oximeter Fingertip, UV Lamp, LED lamps. It has a dust-free workshop of 3000 square meters and independent research and development. 20 patents are authorized, the products have passed SGS, CE certification and IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification, and have independent optical and electrical aging test laboratories....
Main products: LED light-emitting diodes, piranha LEDs, SMD chip LEDs, high-power LEDs and other packaged devices. Application products include LED strips, LED ultraviolet germicidal lamps and LED car lights, three series of customizable optoelectronic products.
The company has more than 20 fully automated led production lines and a R&D and design team of 16 people. The monthly capacity of lamp beads is 50,000K, and the monthly capacity of LED lamps is 100,000. The company continues to invest a lot of money in research and development and innovation, and has reached long-term cooperative relationships with internationally renowned chip manufacturers: San'an, Epistar, Osram, and Cree.
In 2019, the company reached a cooperative relationship with Shenzhen Inmate Medical Technology Co., Ltd., and is the only official authorized agent of Inmate, selling blood oximeters and other medical products that have passed FDA and CE certification.
The company aims to provide customers and markets with high-quality solutions, pursue excellence, create value for environmental protection, and create competitiveness for customers. Its products are exported to North and South America, Europe and Southeast Asia.
Read More

LED Cabinet Light

+86-17322071671